Life Lessons

Breaking Generational Curses!

Generational Curses are as real as can be and if not cancelled and dealt with, it can be a deterrent to your future and ultimately, your destiny.
One POWERFUL way to break generational curse is using your MOUTH!
Yes, you need to speak over your life and you need to pray aggressively!When you pray, you can’t pray asking for God to remove the curse because He gave you the authority when Jesus came and died on the cross! It is therefore your responsibility to exercise your God-given right to command curses to remove themselves from your life permanently.
Matthew 16:19 – And I will give unto thee the keys of the kingdom of heaven: and whatsoever thou shalt bind on earth shall be bound in heaven: and whatsoever thou shalt loose on earth shall be loosed in heaven.
When you pray, pray like this:
In the name of Jesus, I cancel every curse or demonic force that come against my life!
I decree and declare that I am blessed and everything I do, I say, I come in contact with will be blessed!
I decree and declare that I am the head and not the tail, I am above and not beneath!
I curse every generational curse as far as 10 generations back on my mothers’s side and as far as 10 generations back on my father’s side!
Satan, I give you eviction notice NOW, you and your demons to flee from my life in the name of Jesus!
I  stand firmly on this!
In Jesus’ name – AMEN!
When you have aggressively spoken over your life, BE STILL. This means you need to create space for God to enter totally into your spirit! Being quiet is a powerful means in which God operates.
Curses are real but so is God and because of this fact, curses can be broken and totally demolished!
Leave a Reply

